Award for Best Residential Development



This award aims to recognise and publicly reward the efficient use of capital in a new or refurbished residential development.  


Eligible entrants are developments or refurbishments that have been completed in the previous five years, have been operating for at least one year as at 31 December 2019 and have not previously won the award. 


Also where the development is multi-staged the entrant may nominate a completed stage and will be awarded on the basis of the completed stage only. The entrant may also enter further stages as they are completed in future years but will only be recognised for those nominated stages not previous ones.


The award is open to members of the Property Council of Australia only. Innovation in your responses should be clearly expressed. (Note: Nominated companies must be a Property Council of Australia member in the state where the project is located).

2020 Category Winner

Oxley + Stirling Residences (QLD)
Owned and nominated by Aria Property Group

Oxley and Stirling Residences is Aria Property Group’s flagship development that redefines residential living within Australia, through the delivery of striking architectural features, high quality apartment finishes, world class rooftop amenities and concierge style onsite management.

Property Council of Australia

Clare Finocchiaro

National Awards Manager

Level 6, 300 Queen Street

Brisbane QLD 4000

+61 7 3225 3013 

Rider Levett Bucknall

Level 19, 141 Walker Street

North Sydney NSW 2060


+61 2 9922 2277

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle


© 2020 by Property Council of Australia.

Privacy | Disclaimer